Cart

Reviews Received

hookha6
reviewed
Top Body Corset Rubber Waist Shaper Slimming Belt for Women
3 days ago
Excellent product quality and seller services
ahmaar11
reviewed
SuperStar AD Sneakers For Men Black -White
7 days ago
very good product quality and seller services . but not extra ordinary
ahmadnadeem22
reviewed
SuperStar AD Sneakers For Men Black -White
7 days ago
i like the product quality and seller services
areed
reviewed
SuperStar AD Sneakers For Men Black -White
7 days ago
product was good but its services was too much bad even i collect this by myself and and i face some issue during delivery time
Afshan.2000
reviewed
SuperStar AD Sneakers For Men Black -White
10 days ago
shaakh23
reviewed
SuperStar AD Sneakers For Men Black -White
11 days ago
Excellent Quality product received services was very good i am totally satisfied with the quality it was totally like as shown in the picture
m.asifkhan
reviewed
Women Tummy Slimming Waist Belly Shapewear Belt
13 days ago
very good product quality and seller services . but not extra ordinary
Raahimkhandurrani
reviewed
AD Black Sneakers for Men
14 days ago
M Arqam
reviewed
SuperStar AD Sneakers For Men Black -White
15 days ago
product quality and seller services are excellent i am satisfied.
Neha44
reviewed
SuperStar AD Sneakers For Men Black -White
17 days ago
i really like them
haziqkhatri
reviewed
SuperStar AD Sneakers For Men Black -White
20 days ago
nehadszone@gmail.com
reviewed
Analog Watch for Men
22 days ago
I returned the watch because the invoice sent to me by Kamyu was of 770 something and the courier was charging me 830. After wards the vendor called me and abused me and said that I have given him a loss and that he has my address and he'll harm my family. I am filing a police complaint against your company and also your vendor.
Minsa zohaib
reviewed
Black Shade Glasses for Women
23 days ago
Shaikh Udan
reviewed
Analog Watch for Men
24 days ago
hassam6666
reviewed
SuperStar AD Sneakers For Men Black -White
27 days ago
i really like the product quality and seller services
otto_hassam
reviewed
SuperStar AD Sneakers For Men Black -White
29 days ago
product is a crack i just wasted my amount on it this shoes are useless for me product delivered on time no issue regarding delivery but overall very poor product quality
Aayan1234
reviewed
SuperStar AD Sneakers For Men Black -White
30 days ago
product quality and seller services are excellent i am satisfied.
MZ1
reviewed
Rlx Oyster Date Silver Wrist Watch for Women
1 month ago
Duasami1
reviewed
Black Sneakers for Men
1 month ago
.It was an average product for me quality was fine and services was good.
zaryab mazhar
reviewed
SuperStar AD Sneakers For Men Black -White
1 month ago
Good quality product was received i like the product and it was delivered on time happy with the services.