Cart

Reviews Received

Razaib Tariq
reviewed
Nokia 130
4 hours ago
bad product probably used and came broken
M ghulam jalani
reviewed
Nokia 1208
yesterday
Javed g
reviewed
Kodak IM7 3GB RAM 16GB 13mp Camera
3 days ago
henk-d
reviewed
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Tempered Glass Screen Protector
10 days ago
IfraKush
reviewed
GFive President G10 Wifi Only
11 days ago
V.Good product quality & quick seller services
Talhamansoor123
reviewed
GFive President G10 Wifi Only
11 days ago
Excellent Product Quality And Seller Services
aqiali15
reviewed
GFive President G10 Wifi Only
15 days ago
Product is used
abeeeeeer
reviewed
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Tempered Glass Screen Protector
15 days ago
The phone cover is broken how do i return it ??
asifanaz
reviewed
Sandisk Micro SD Card 32GB - Class 10
17 days ago
I received a corrupted card...very bad and terrible it is....earning money through fraud and wrong means will lead you to disaster....beaware people....
Madina 4229
reviewed
Nokia 1650
18 days ago
battery issue phone Shorting issue i am not satisfied
drrameez
reviewed
Kodak IM7 3GB RAM 16GB 13mp Camera
19 days ago
product quality and seller services are excellent i am satisfied.
ikrull12
reviewed
Motorola Xoom MZ602 32GB 10.1 inches
19 days ago
Excellent Quality product received services was very good i am totally satisfied with the quality it was totally like as shown in the picture
arstar19
reviewed
Obi Worldphone SF1 (Black)
20 days ago
aarbabakbar
reviewed
Nokia 2310
22 days ago
Pathetic Quality
sardarjawdsaleem
reviewed
Nokia 1650
23 days ago
.Good quality product was received i like the product and it was delivered on time happy with the services.
wiskhw
reviewed
Nokia 1208
26 days ago
product is not working properly seller serivces are fine product quality is poor i am not satisfied.
gmipk
reviewed
7inch Quad Core 8Gb Kit kat Tablet PC with Pouch
26 days ago
not bed
ShahzadAmjadK
reviewed
ASUS MeMO Pad 7 ME375CL 16GB (AT&T) - Black
27 days ago
.It was an average product for me quality was fine and services was good. scratch screen product delivered
Waleednoorr
reviewed
Nokia 1208
29 days ago
anwahm7
reviewed
Nokia 1650
1 month ago
Average Product Quality And Seller Services