Cart

Reviews Received

ammjav9
reviewed
Apple Smart Led Watch
6 hours ago
Good product quality and sellers services was also good.
inzkha7
reviewed
WestPoint Vacuum Cleaner WF-3602
6 days ago
Excellent Quality product received services was very good i am totally satisfied with the quality it was totally like as shown in the picture
Tcat
reviewed
HD DV Sports Camera Wifi H.264
12 days ago
shafin15
reviewed
Combo of 3 1 Bluetooth Smart Watch + 1 Led Smart Watch + 1 16 GB Card
16 days ago
product quality and seller services are good i am satisfied.
Masstercare190
reviewed
Dial Vision Glasses
1 month ago
third class item and that was pathetic quality is rough seller services regarding product delivery is average product quality is poor
hawaAyaz
reviewed
Plastic Storage Cabinets & Shoe Racks - 5 Layers
1 month ago
zaland1
reviewed
Mosquito Killer LED Lamp Light
1 month ago
i have wrong product the product was very poor quality also seller services i am totally not satisfied with the product
mham3
reviewed
Getiit Pulse HR Smart Fitness Watch
1 month ago
the product was very good also seller services i am satisfied i have received the product with in time
micdan1
reviewed
Lido Rechargeable Fan With Remote
1 month ago
haseeb azam
reviewed
Universal Car MP3 Car Kit HandsFree LCD Display USB Charger
1 month ago
falkha
reviewed
Double Rods Stainless Steel Clothes Drying Rack
1 month ago
i am satisfied . . excellent product quality and seller services
Saad4234
reviewed
Sencor BP Moniter SBD-1470 with Stethoscope
1 month ago
Good quality and Great followup by seller and kaymu team.
sahkha50
reviewed
Blue Deep 16Inch Rechargeable Fan DP-F16264
1 month ago
benshe
reviewed
School Bus Toys Storage Box
1 month ago
poor product quality and seller service . delivered me ice cream bus instead of School Bus Toys Storage Box
talhasultankk
reviewed
Plastic Storage Cabinets & Shoe Racks - 5 Layers
1 month ago
quality of the product is excellent and services were very good
Noreen gohar
reviewed
Gleener Fabric Lint Remover
1 month ago
Excellent Quality product received services was very good i am totally satisfied with the quality
Noreen gohar
reviewed
800Ml Sports Health Fruit Juice Water Bottle with Ice & Fruit
1 month ago
Excellent Quality product received services was very good i am totally satisfied with the quality
Noreen gohar
reviewed
Gleener Fabric Lint Remover
1 month ago
Excellent Quality product received services was very good i am totally satisfied with the quality
s junejo
reviewed
Dial Vision Glasses
1 month ago
very poor product quality and seller service . its look just like a toy .also wrong size delivered to me. totally plastic material used
rizwan ajaz
reviewed
Cleaning Suit Of LCD
1 month ago