Cart

Reviews Received

abdullah_tanoli
reviewed
Nokia E72
yesterday
SATISFACTORY OVERALL V GOOD
M liaqat
reviewed
Buy 1 Get 1 FREE BR50 - Motorola Razr V3 / V3c / V3i OEM Li-ion Battery
3 days ago
product was good
faisal rasheed ch
reviewed
Blackberry Q10 16 Gb (Black)
5 days ago
its a totally fraud. in add mention new mobile but i received the used mobile with cassing changed and repaired handset. and accessories with the mobile is also not genuine.
romimalik56
reviewed
Blackberry Z10
5 days ago
2nd hand product.packed roughly in non relevant box.box was not seal packed. but was packed with local scotch tape.kaymu is good but your suppliers will let you down.
yasirm7
reviewed
Nokia 7070 Prism (Black)
9 days ago
qudsiyah
reviewed
Nokia X2-02 Dual Sim
15 days ago
javaidmuneer
reviewed
Nokia 150 Dual sim
15 days ago
adech8
reviewed
BlackBerry Curve 9360
17 days ago
almas3
reviewed
Blackberry Z10
20 days ago
Too much bad experience again.. seller have realy non professional attitude.. also have bad experience about product
Usman_Ali_Khan112
reviewed
Samsung Galaxy Y Duos S6102
20 days ago
.It was an average product for me quality was fine and services was good.
Waseemanjum
reviewed
Nokia X2-02
20 days ago
saemgeek
reviewed
Nokia X3-02 Touch and Type
22 days ago
Nice phone, best Seller's on time delivery
sardarjawdsaleem
reviewed
Nokia 6300
23 days ago
.Good quality product was received i like the product and it was delivered on time happy with the services.
moinz
reviewed
Transcend 1TB USB 3.0 Shock Resistance Portable Hard Drive
1 month ago
courier was poor
ahxraj
reviewed
Nokia N76
1 month ago
keypad light is not working properly & flap lcd is not fixed quality is not good seller services are average product delivered on time overall bad experience
tarbut1
reviewed
Nokia E66
1 month ago
product quality and seller services are excellent i am satisfied. product is same as mentioned
umarmanj1
reviewed
Blackberry Z30 (Black)
1 month ago
Good Product Quality And Seller Services... BUT VIDEO CALLING IS NOT APPLICABLE ON WHATS APP
Ujen
reviewed
Nokia E7
1 month ago
.It was an average product for me quality was fine and services was good.
Hassan manzoor 91
reviewed
Blackberry Torch 9810 3G
1 month ago
Hajra zafarf7
reviewed
Samsung Galaxy Y Duos S6102
1 month ago
Very poor experience because ,Very Poor Product Quality.. TOO MUCH VOICE ISSUE ON WHATS APP