Cart

Reviews Received

nassain
reviewed
CE Black Leather Strap Watch for Men
19 days ago
tahashahid19
reviewed
Pack of Casio WR 50M + Tag Heuer Calibre 16 Watch for Men
24 days ago
It's above average, I would say but could be better. It was a first experience I would suggest to buy physically from shops rather ordering it online.
kaskha79
reviewed
Guess Cool Blue Watch For Men
25 days ago
muhammad alvi
reviewed
Pack of 2 Tag Heuer 17 Silver Chain and Tag Heuer 16 Black Chain Watches for Men
27 days ago
Loved these watches they are much more perfect and looks like luxury even if its not but I'm satisfied of it
Ssonia
reviewed
Rolex Watch
1 month ago
sahusm1
reviewed
Pack of 2 Ck Elegant Bracelet Watches for Women
1 month ago
its an average product but not so good .
fatnaz5
reviewed
Pack Of 2 Sleeping Suits For Women - S
2 months ago
hud001
reviewed
Pack Of 2 Sleeping Suits For Women - S
2 months ago
different stuff deliver also different design receive. its an average product quality and seller services
Fahmida jawad
reviewed
Pack Of 2 Sleeping Suits For Women - S
2 months ago
tauqeeriqb
reviewed
Pack Of 2 Sleeping Suits For Women - S
2 months ago
its an average product .not so good
ayubtariq
reviewed
Pack of 3 RD Jubilee For Mens
2 months ago
Good Product Quality And Seller Services
Muhammad Asad Nadeem
reviewed
Pack of 3 RD Jubilee For Mens
2 months ago
its a very good product according to the price.
fahbha5
reviewed
Tungsten Calibre 16 Black Chain
2 months ago
v.good product quality and seller but not extraordinary . . i am satisfied
alihus76
reviewed
Pack of Casio WR 50M + Tag Heuer Calibre 16 Watch for Men
3 months ago
audz30
reviewed
Combo Of 3 Wrangler Y-neck Shirts + Rolex Skeleton Watch For Men
3 months ago
.Good quality product was received i like the product and it was delivered on time happy with the services.
Mairarizvi99
reviewed
Pack of 2 Ck Elegant Bracelet Watches for Women
3 months ago
5.Excellent Quality product received services was very good i am totally satisfied with the quality it was totally like as shown in the picture.
syed musab hussainy
reviewed
Pack Of 3 Cargo Trousers For Men
4 months ago
Good quality product was received i like the product and it was delivered on time happy with the services.
syedasafalisgah
reviewed
Pack of 3 RD Jubilee For Mens
4 months ago
205156469
TIJ
reviewed
Pack Of 2 Sleeping Suits For Women - S
4 months ago
mased munir
reviewed
Edifice Casio Watch
4 months ago
Excellent Product Quality And Seller Services