Cart

Reviews Received

sidra1010
reviewed
Combo Of 2 Half Sleeves T-Shirts + 2 Pajamas For Women PM-SW-11 - S
2 days ago
the product was very good also seller services i am satisfied i have received the product with in time
Urooj Sahibzada
reviewed
Pack of 6 - Viscose Shrugs for Women - PM-V002 - Free Size
3 days ago
i didnt get my order and a mesg was recevied that one pack of 3 shrugs will be delieverd however i ordered 2 packs of 6 shrugs means 12 shrugs total nd itxxx a very bad service
rudefadi
reviewed
Pack Of 3 Printed Nightwear Suit For Her (Pri-SW-08) - S
3 days ago
one t-shirt is not match in given image but product quality is good.
nooamjad
reviewed
Pack Of 3 Casual Polyster Shrugs For Her
8 days ago
normin
reviewed
Pack of 3 Ralph Lauren Polo Shirts
17 days ago
Excellent product quality and seller services.
momina shafiq
reviewed
Full Embroidered Chiffon Bridal Suit - Free Size
21 days ago
Very poor experience because product was not delivered as per picture. Very Poor Product Quality And Seller Services ...stuff material is very local
mshayan19
reviewed
Pack of 5 Shrugs for Her
22 days ago
hafsah khanum
reviewed
Combo Of 2 T-Shirts And 2 Pajamas Design 2 - M
22 days ago
Excellent Quality product received services was very good i am totally satisfied with the quality it was totally like as shown in the picture
abdnaf7
reviewed
Pack of 3 Ralph Lauren Polo Shirts
22 days ago
embroidery is not so apealing delay delivery issue product quality and seller services are poor i am not satisfied.
sabtah8
reviewed
Combo Of 2 Half Sleeves Shirts + 2 Pajama For Women PM-SW-03 - S
23 days ago
product quality and seller services are good i am satisfied. extra charges paid by the customer to leopard courier
kzee3770
reviewed
PACK OF 3 NEW DIGITAL PRINTED T.SHIRTS FOR SUMMER
23 days ago
.Good quality product was received i like the product and it was delivered on time happy with the services.
hirashafi
reviewed
Pack Of 3 Seamless Ribbed Sleeveless Turtleneck Top
23 days ago
poor product quality and seller services . wrong size deliver to me
Maria khursheed
reviewed
Pack Of 3 Printed Nightwear Suit For Her (Pri-SW-09) - S
23 days ago
late delivery issue .the product was very good also seller services i am satisfied i have received the product with in time
nhayat01
reviewed
Cotton Pant For Men 102
23 days ago
very poor product quality and seller services . deliver to me jeans pant instead of cotton pant
asadsania
reviewed
Pack Of 3 Printed Nightwear Suit For Her (Pri-SW-02) - S - S - S - S
24 days ago
its nor summer suit its winter suits i am not satisfied
faqeeha1
reviewed
Combo Of 2 Half Sleeves T-Shirts + 2 Pajamas For Women PM-SW-13 - S
24 days ago
nabzai
reviewed
Combo Of 2 T-Shirts And 2 Pajamas Design 2 - M
26 days ago
The sizes were not that excat which we ordered
Sajjad2050
reviewed
Full Embroidered Chiffon Bridal Suit - Free Size
26 days ago
Not given same product which detail mention in Kaymu
Sajjad2050
reviewed
Buy Any 3 Winter Shrugs In Polyester PM-V005
26 days ago
not a very good quality
fahqur15
reviewed
Pack Of 2 Stylish Kurtis Pri 1 - Free Size
27 days ago
Not bad