Cart
Pakistan Appliances

Pakistan Appliances

Reviews Received

Mahbooblodi
reviewed
Homage AVR Stabilizer HAVR-1000
20 days ago
thanks for fast shipping and great item
mariamurad
reviewed
Anex Ag-2042 Sandwich Maker(New) (2 Years Brand Warranty)
1 month ago
merphanm
reviewed
Homage AVR Stabilizer HAVR-1000
1 month ago
axo777
reviewed
Homage AVR Stabilizer HAVR-1000
1 month ago
marraj13
reviewed
Anex Ag-1064 Oven Toaster (2 Years Brand Warranty)
1 month ago
The quality of product is excellent and was delivered on time. altogether i am satisfied with the service.
gfgfgf
reviewed
Homage AVR Stabilizer HAVR-1000
1 month ago
i really like the product quality and seller services
Ambareen Shahzad
reviewed
Homage AVR Stabilizer HAVR-1000
1 month ago
Excellent Quality product received services was very good i am totally satisfied with the quality
zia asad khan
reviewed
ANEX AG-2073 Dry Iron
2 months ago
Good quality product was received i like the product and it was delivered on time happy with the services.
Syed Najeeb Ullah Shah
reviewed
Anex Deluxe Baby Bottle Warmer - Baby Food Warmer with Mini Citrus - AG-734 - White
2 months ago
Excellent Quality product received services was very good i am totally satisfied with the quality
ayazlashari
reviewed
Homage AVR Stabilizer HAVR-1000
2 months ago
.Excellent Quality product received services was very good i am totally satisfied with the quality
mohabb16
reviewed
New Homage AVR-1000 Stabilizer (T.V / Fridge / Washing Machine / Freezer)
2 months ago
roshaan190
reviewed
Anex Ag-2061 Hot Plate Single (2 Years Brand Warranty)
2 months ago
Excellent Quality product received services was very good i am totally satisfied with the quality
rasali1588
reviewed
Homage AVR Stabilizer HAVR-1000
2 months ago
Good quality product was received i like the product and it was delivered on time happy with the services
mohhas12
reviewed
Anex AG-2093 - Bagged Vacuum Cleaner - 1500 Watts - Red
2 months ago
Good quality product was received i like the product and it was delivered on time happy with the services.
saalam
reviewed
Anex Ag-1086 Insect Killer (8*8) (2 Years Brand Warranty)
4 months ago
Product i received was damaged
AfaqueAhmed1
reviewed
Anex AG-1080BB Dry Iron
4 months ago
Shipment, Delivered timely, Hope its as good as it looks. Excellent service so far
zubairahmed89
reviewed
New Homage AVR-1000 Stabilizer (T.V / Fridge / Washing Machine / Freezer)
4 months ago
Received the product very quickly, good communication by seller, stabilizer is working up till now, hope it continue to works smoothly.
Mariamm
reviewed
Anex Deluxe Baby Bottle Warmer - Baby Food Warmer with Mini Citrus - AG-734 - White
5 months ago
Excellent Product Quality And Seller Services
muhusm185
reviewed
Homage AVR Stabilizer HAVR-1000
5 months ago
Kingwaseem784 King
reviewed
ANEX AG-2073 Dry Iron
5 months ago
excellent