Cart

Reviews Received

butt3080
reviewed
Slim N Lift Slimming White Vest for Men - M
23 days ago
its an average product , not so good
sardarjawdsaleem
reviewed
Hot Shaper Neoprene T-shaper
23 days ago
.Good quality product was received i like the product and it was delivered on time happy with the services.
imrasg4
reviewed
Pack Of 3 Cotton Pajamas
23 days ago
Excellent Quality product received services was very good i am totally satisfied with the quality
Ahsan Ali Farooqi
reviewed
Hot Shaper Neoprene T-shaper
23 days ago
very good product quality and seller services . but not extra ordinary
ahmedmultani
reviewed
Hot Shaper Waist Belt - Black
28 days ago
Good quality product was received i like the product and it was delivered on time happy with the services
sn.schoolshop
reviewed
Pack of 3 Pajamas for Men
29 days ago
Very every poor product. Items were damaged. Delivered after 15days almost. Poor seller. Fraud management. Total waste of money. Never want to get anything from this seller even if it is free.
Shery0335
reviewed
Slim N Lift Slimming White Vest for Men - M
1 month ago
.It was an average product for me quality was fine and services was good.
Qasim Naseem
reviewed
Pack of 5 Full Sleeves T-Shirts for Men - XL
1 month ago
Jdjunaid
reviewed
Pack of 5 Full Sleeves T-Shirts for Men - XL
1 month ago
STUFF is soo bad and length is small overall soooo bad
marali65
reviewed
Slim N Lift Slimming White Vest for Men - M
1 month ago
It was an average product for me quality was fine and services was good.
Zadain
reviewed
Pack of 5 Full Sleeves T-Shirts for Men - XL
1 month ago
Normal quality
asad411
reviewed
Pack of 3 Pajamas for Men
1 month ago
.Good quality product was received i like the product and it was delivered on time happy with the services.
Arshaan mehmood
reviewed
Pack of 5 Full Sleeves T-Shirts for Men - XL
1 month ago
product quality and seller services are good i am satisfied.
Noor khalid
reviewed
Hot Shaper Neoprene T-shaper
1 month ago
product quality and seller services are excellent i am satisfied.
badar752
reviewed
Hot Shaper Waist Belt - Black
1 month ago
i like the product very much
furqanali26
reviewed
Pack of 5 Full Sleeves T-Shirts for Men - XL
1 month ago
quality was normal 1 shirt size is medium my requirement was large product quality and seller services are average i am satisfied.
Noman Arain12
reviewed
Hot Shaper Neoprene T-shaper
2 months ago
Excellent Quality product received services was very good i am totally satisfied with the quality it was totally like as shown in the picture
Zain zahid 13
reviewed
Hot Shaper Neoprene T-shaper
2 months ago
it was good but i have a size issue
HamzaNasir1995
reviewed
Hot Shaper Neoprene T-shaper
2 months ago
Good Product Quality And Seller Services
noman007
reviewed
Pack Of 5 Checkered Pajamas For Him - Free Size
2 months ago
i really like the product